Christmas concert in Takarazuka

I found a flyer with information about a Christmas concert for parents and children. I don’t know the organizers (a group called – in katakana – World Music Project) but it looks a bit interesting and I am going to give it a try. Maybe you would like to join?
Time: 2012.12.16 (Sunday), from 2 p.m.
Place: Fremira Takarazuka (a cultural centre for children, youth and seniors), 5 min. walk from Hankyu Mefu Jinja station
The flyer says (if I understand right):
Program: Christmas songs, world songs, Japanese songs. Let’s try singing together a Cambodian song! Please bring music instruments that you have at home.
Entrance free.

About kansaiparents

gaijin parent from kansai

8 thoughts on “Christmas concert in Takarazuka

  1. Hey there would you mind letting me know which web host you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different
    web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.
    Can you recommend a good hosting provider at a fair price?
    Thank you, I appreciate it!

  2. Howdy! This post couldn’t be written much better! Looking through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept preaching about this. I’ll send this article to him.
    Fairly certain he’ll have a good read. I appreciate you for sharing!

  3. Hi there superb website! Does running a blog such as this take a great deal of work?
    I have virtually no expertise in coding but I was hoping to start my
    own blog soon. Anyway, if you have any ideas or tips for new blog owners please
    share. I know this is off topic nevertheless I just wanted to ask.
    Thanks a lot!

  4. Hey would you mind letting me know which web host you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3
    completely different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
    Can you suggest a good hosting provider at a honest price?
    Cheers, I appreciate it!

  5. I do agree with all the concepts you have introduced on your post.
    They’re very convincing and will definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are very brief for newbies. May you please prolong them a little from next time? Thanks for the post.

Leave a comment